Radley College v Bradfield College


Fixture Details Selected Boys-U18A
Team: Boys-U18A
Venue: Away | Pit cricket ground Map icon
Date: Sat 14 May 2022
Coach: tbc
Start Time: 11:30
  1. Rory Acheson-Gray(W)
  2. Jack Cotterell
  3. George Reynolds
  4. George O'Connor(Capt)
  5. Rory Wooster
  6. Benji Tucker
  7. Rollo Harrap
  8. Henry Redmayne
  9. Luke Loveland
  10. Tino Mushonga
  11. Declan Rugg For information on prospects of play and the latest information regarding this fixture please
visit our Sports Website here